Management Committee 2017

Club President
Bob Meade
E: president@perthrugby.com.au

Vice President
Peter Fernando
E: vp.rugbyops@perthrugby.com.au

Club Secretary
Robbie Broomfield
E: secretary@perthrugby.com.au

Club Treasurer
Zane Walsh
E: treasurer@perthrugby.com.au

Senior Club Registrar
Hayley Payne
E: registrar@perthrugby.com.au

Club Captain
Sam McCort
E: club.captain@perthrugby.com.au

Sponsorship
Lincoln Hefferen
E: sponsorship@perthrugby.com.au

Bar Manager
E: bar.manager@perthrugby.com.au

Merchandise / Gear
Paul Dannefaerd
E: merchandise@perthrugby.com.au

General Committee
Hector George
Ralph Branca
Steve Wharerau
Alister Milligan

Coaches and Managers 2016/2017

Premier Grade
Coaches: Damian Wainohu & Jock Stanley
Managers: Paul Dannefared & Kerrie Buist

Reserve Grade Coaches: Henry Rarere & Cale McCort
Managers:

3rd Grade Coaches: James Teare
Managers:

4th Grade Coach: Thomas Ferguson
Manager: Zane Walsh

U20s Coaches: Adam Munro
Manager:

Women Coach: Lolita
Managers: Judith Yorke

Coaches and Managers 2015
Premier Grade
Coaches: Donnie Stevenson
Managers: Linda & Geoff Weir

Reserve Grade Coaches: Mark Hill
Managers: Judith Yorke

3rd Grade Coaches:
Managers: Lincoln Hefferen

4th Grade Coach: Jimmy Teare
Manager: Zane Walsh

U19s Coaches: Henry Rarere
Managers: Tanya Rarere

Women Coach: Randall Ruki
Managers:

Coaches and Managers 2014
Premier Grade
Coaches: Donnie Stevenson & John Taylor
Managers: Kerrie Buist & Paul Dannefared

Reserve Grade Coaches:
Managers: Sandra Mac

3rd Grade Coaches: Steve Wharerau
Managers: Lincoln Hefferen

4th Grade Coach: Jimmy Teare
Manager: Zane Walsh

U19s Coaches:
Managers:

Women Coach: Henare Pako
Managers: Dean Marshall

Management Committee 2013
Management Committee 2012
Management Committee 2011
Management Committee 2010

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled.