1st Grade
Most Improved Award Pierre Roberts
Best Back Gareth Cossey
Best Forward Cameron Stonely
Westpac Shield (Fairest and Best Premier Grade player) winner Cameron Stonely
Captain's Cup Jason Bastaja
Players' Player Award Pierre Roberts
Most improved Jess O’Donnel
Best Forward Louise Smith
Best Back Sharnee Werahiko
The Debbie Shelford Trophy Best and Fairest Jodie Wielgomasz
Under 18:
Most Improved James Douglas
Best Back Award Ethan Carlisle
Best Forward Award James Eliaschewsky
Fairest and Best player Liam Burley
Under 20:
Andrew Hine Trophy for Most Improved Colt Chris Bell
Best Back Award Dylan Parsons
Best Forward Award Jake Buist
Glynn Jones trophy for the Fairest and Best player Ethan Reed
Fourth Grade:
Best Back Award Matt Sefton
Best Forward Tony Bingham
The Peter Westaway trophy for Fairest and Best Fifth Grade Player: Barney McGoon
Third Grade:
Best Back Award Wade TeWano
Best Forward Award Jason Bastaja
Bob Meade Shield for the Fairest and Best player Ray Anderson
Second Grade:
Best Back Award Karl Maynard
Best Forward Award Tony Ansell
Ray Salmons Shield for Fairest and Best player Tim McLoughlin
Committee Awards:
Courage and Commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Zach Jackson
Club Spirit Award (Mary McDougall Trophy) - Robbie Broomfield
Best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) - Pierre Roberts
Coach of the Year - Dean Carlisle (Under 18)
President's Cup - Sam McCort
Clubwoman of the Year - Edwina Reed
Clubman of the Year - Keith Reed