1st Grade
Most Improved Award Nick Jury
Best Back Nathan McCort
Best Forward Cale McCort
Westpac Shield (Fairest and Best Premier Grade player) winner Cale McCort
Captain's Cup Ben Harrison (Physio)
Players' Player Award Adam Morris
Most improved Terry Tuiavii
Best Forward Anna Parkinson
Best Back Stacey Kilmister
The Debbie Shelford Trophy Best and Fairest Vanya Skellon
Under 18:
Most Improved Damen Liete-Da Cunha
Best Back Award Ethan Reed
Best Forward Award Dean Dellavedova
Fairest and Best player The Whole Team
Under 20:
Andrew Hine Trophy for Most Improved Colt Tane Edwards
Best Back Award Dylan Parsons
Best Forward Award Reece Jeffries
Glynn Jones trophy for the Fairest and Best player Reece Jeffries
Fifth Grade:
Best Back Award Shane Barr
Best Forward Danny Vella
The Peter Westaway trophy for Fairest and Best Fifth Grade Player: John O'Donovan
Third Grade:
Best Back Award Rob Rua
Best Forward Award Beaudine Huata
Bob Meade Shield for the Fairest and Best player John Brightwell
Second Grade:
Best Back Award PJ Pittman
Best Forward Award Cameron Stonley
Ray Salmons Shield for Fairest and Best player Brian Khaemba
Committee Awards:
Courage and Commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Curtis McLean and Cale McCort
Club Spirit Award - Tanya Rarere
Best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) - Nathan Hunt
Coach of the Year - Keith Reed (Under 18)
President's Cup - Ash Murphy
Clubwoman of the Year - Kerry Buist and Shari Lovreta
Clubman of the Year - Paul Dannefaerd