1st Grade
Most Improved Award Cameron Stoneley
Best Back Nick Holley
Best Forward Ash Murphy
Westpac Shield (Fairest and Best Premier Grade player) winner Ash Murphy
Captain's Cup Steve McCormick
Players' Player Award Gareth Cherrington


Most Valued Player Peti TeKurapu
Most improved Alex Pasitoa
Best Forward Terina Whakatihi
Best Back Jody Wielgomasz
The Debbie Shelford Trophy Best and Fairest Peti TeKurapu
Colts White:
Most Improved Kyle Lovreta
Best Back Award Jarrod Walker
Best Forward Award John Sweetman
Fairest and Best player Daniel Heyes
Colts Black:
Andrew Hine Trophy for Most Improved Colt Josh Paranihi
Best Back Award Brooke Moore
Best Forward Award Max Hearn
Glynn Jones trophy for the Fairest and Best player Reece Jeffries
Fifth Grade:
Best Back Award Dwain Barr
Best Forward Bert Bothwell
The Peter Westaway trophy for Fairest and Best Fifth Grade Player: Darren Megaw
Third Grade:
Best Back Award Ihaka Huata
Best Forward Award Beaudine Huata
Bob Meade Shield for the Fairest and Best player Bryce Deeley
Second Grade:
Best Back Award Jason Hill
Best Forward Award Mike Hurd
Ray Salmons Shield for Fairest and Best player Eugene Maxwell
Committee Awards:
Courage and Commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Jason Bastaja
Club Spirit Award - Len Russell
Best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) - Brent Murphy
Coach of the Year - John Taylor (First Grade)
President's Cup - John Taylor
Clubwoman of the Year - Kerry Buist
Clubman of the Year - Sam McCort

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss