1st Grade
Most Improved Award Brent Murphy
Best Back Yusuke Nakagaki
Best Forward Eugene Maxwell
Westpac Shield (Fairest and Best Premier Grade player) winner Eugene Maxwell
Captain's Cup Barry Dorset
Players' Player Award Eugene Maxwell
Most Valued Player Rachael Ngawaka
Most improved Annika Sarris
Best Forward Nicki McLoughlin
Best Back Stacey Kilmister
The Debbie Shelford Trophy Best and Fairest PuawaI Hohepa
Under 19:
Andrew Hine Trophy for Most Improved Colt John Sweetman
Under 19 Best Back Award Brad Hurle
Under 19 Best Forward Award Luke Della Vedova
Glynn Jones trophy for the Under 19 Fairest and Best player Cameron Stonely
Fifth Grade:
Best Back Award Shane Barr
Best Forward Cliff Matesini
The Peter Westaway trophy for Fairest and Best Fifth Grade Player: Darren Horne
Fourth Grade:
Best Back Award Shane Hancy
Best Forward Award Matt Grimshaw
Bob Meade Shield for the Fairest and Best player Andrew Hancy
Second Grade:
Best Back Award Tony Sproule
Best Forward Award Tim McLoughlin
Ray Salmons Shield for Fairest and Best player Dave Watene
First Grade:
Committee Awards :
Clubman and Clubwoman of the Year Jack and Jeanne Seymour
Maurie Day Trophy for the Best Past or Present Colt PJ Pittman
The President's Cup Bob Meade
Coach of the Year John Taylor (First Grade)
The Courage and Commitment trophy Eugene Maxwell
The Club Spirit trophy Craig Freeman
75 First Grade Games:
Ash Murphy
Eugene Maxwell
Tony Sproule
Dave Watene