1st Grade
 Most improved - Brian Khaemba
Players' Player Award - Cale McCort
best back -  Damian Milich
best forward - Mike Murphy
best and fairest (The Westpac Shield) - Toby Hohapata
JJ Guthrie Award - Dylan Davies


Women: no womens' team this year.
best back - PJ Pittman
best forward -  Cameron Stonily
most improved (Andrew Hine trophy) - Muhammad Gamieldien
best and fairest (Glynn Jones trophy) - Mark Gaskin
Fifth Grade:
best back - Dwayne Barr
best forward - Darren Megaw
best and fairest (Peter Westaway Trophy) -  Richard Johnson
Third Grade:
best back - Andrew Hancy
best forward - Bruce Rollerson
best and fairest (Bob Meade Shield) - Tom Ngawaka
Second Grade:
best back -  Jason Hill
best forward - Daniel Reardon
best and fairest (Ray Salmons Shield) -  Jason Hill
Committee Awards:
Corage and Commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Dave Watene
Club Spirit Award - Sam McCort
best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) -
Captain's Cup - Jack Seymour
Coach of the Year:  John Peperis (Under 19)
President's Cup - Bruce Rollerson
Clubwoman of the Year -  Maureen Stewart
Clubman of the Year - Craig Freeman