1st Grade
most improved - Tim McLoughlin
Players' Player Award - Dylan Davies
best back - Dylan Davies
best forward - Eugene Maxwell
best and fairest (The Westpac Shield) - Dave Watene
JJ Guthrie Award - Mark Hill


Most improved - Tamara Cockman
best back - Roxanne Waru
best forward - Rachael Ngawaka
best and fairest (Debbie Shelford Trophy) - Nicki McLoughlin
best back - Chris Coyle
best forward - Sean Lee-Tuck
most improved (Andrew Hine trophy) - Michael Sutherland
best and fairest (Glynn Jones trophy) - Michael Murphy
Fifth Grade:
best back - Wayne Bubs Salter
best forward - Handsome Danny Vella
best and fairest (Peter Westaway Trophy) - Grant Fungus Phillips
Third Grade:
best back - Sean Coyle
best forward - Andrew Bartlett
best and fairest (Bob Meade Shield) - Tim Hoey
Second Grade:
best back - Abdullah Khan
best forward - John Mahon
best and fairest (Ray Salmons Shield) - Callum Anderson
Committee Awards:
Corage and Commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Joel McIvor
best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) - Ash Murphy
Captain's Cup - Ray Goodall
Coach of the Year: Wally Murphy
President's Cup - Mary McDougall
Clubwoman of the Year - Bubs Brown
Clubman of the Year - Dennis McLoughlin