1st Grade
most improved - Cale McCourt
Players' Player Award - Jason Bastaja
best back - Kyle Sproule
best forward - Darren Murphy
best and fairest (The Westpac Shield) - Dennis McLoughlin
JJ Guthrie Award - Kyle Sproule
Special Awards:
Damien Vance
Andy Keen
Nikki McLoughlin
Bob O'Connor
were presented with certificates of appreciation by president Ray Goodall in recognition of their services to the club in 2002
most improved - Charntel Paki
best back - Stacey Elverd
best forward - Rangimaria Te Aute
best and fairest (Debbie Shelford Trophy) - Georgina Nepe
best back - Chris Coyle
best forward - Michael Murphy
most improved (Andrew Hine trophy) - Joseph Poutapu-Wall
best and fairest (Glynn Jones trophy) - Michael Murphy and Chris Coyle
Fifth Grade:
best back - Bruce Findlay
best forward - Michael Plaister
best and fairest (Peter Westaway Trophy) - Kevin McKeagg
Third Grade:
best back - Steve Wharerau
best forward - Darren Horne
best and fairest (Bob Meade Shield) - Andrew Bartlett
Second Grade:
best back - Callum Anderson
best forward - Ken Angus
best and fairest (Ray Salmons Shield) - Dale Hewson
Committee Awards:
commitment award (Allan Hill trophy) - Dave Watene
best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award)  - Joel McIvor
Captain's Cup - Bob Whitney
President's Cup - Liz and Chris Smith
Clubwoman of the Year - Michele Matthews
Clubman of the Year - Darrell Taylor