1st Grade
most improved - Eugene Maxwell
Players' Player Award - Eugene Maxwell
best back - Brett Watson
best forward - Darren Murphy
best and fairest (The Westpac Shield) - Dennis McLoughlin
JJ Guthrie Award - Darren Murphy
most improved - Erina Brown
best back - Stacey Elverd
best forward - Kate Stoney
best and fairest (Debbie Shelford Trophy) - Jodie Palmer
Fifth Grade:
best back - Dwaine Barr
best forward - Wayne Campbell and Steve Fink
best and fairest (Peter Westaway Trophy) - Steve Scholes
Fourth Grade:
best back - Shane Jarrett-Brown
best forward - Craig Robertson
best and fairest (Peter Brand trophy) - Shane Jarrett-Brown
Third Grade:
best back - Callum Anderson
best forward - Craig Robertson
best and fairest (Bob Meade Shield) - Ken Angus
Second Grade:
best back - Nathan Haturini
best forward - Jason Bastaja
best and fairest (Ray Salmons Shield) - Tim McLoughlin
Committee Awards:
best past or present colt (Maurie Day Award) - Gareth Cherrington
Captain's Cup - Graeme McCall and Grant Hutson
President's Cup - Bruce Mathieson
Clubwoman of the Year - Michele Matthews
Clubman of the Year - Grant Hutson